Catch Up

It’s been a while.

Many months have passed since the last time I posted anything on this blog and I apologise for that. As the year came to an end, so did my will to do anything whatsoever which required any more effort than usual. As another new year begins that still hasn’t changed, however so that I can keep track of the year and myself I have vowed to try a little harder this time round.

To ensure you are made somewhat up to date where you wish to be, I have compiled an array of photos (would put videos too but I don’t have the money rn to be buying a site xxx) from recent months for you to browse, rather than reading paragraphs on what I’ve been up to recently. A few of the things shown in the photos I will go into greater detail about in posts in the near future, such as my winter ball and being in hospital over Christmas, but for the time being – enjoy.

Lots of love,

Lauren x

 

2 thoughts on “Catch Up”

Leave a comment